Announcing the SongFest 2015 Faculty

SongFest is thrilled to announce an exceptional line up of master artist teachers and pedagogues for our 2015 faculty: pianists Margo Garrett, Graham Johnson and Martin Katz, singers Amy Burton, Gwen Coleman-Detwiler, Susanne Mentzer, Ann Murray, Lucy Shelton, Sanford Sylvan, and Dawn Upshaw, and composers Jake Heggie, Libby Larsen, and John Musto.